Santa Clara Valley
PTA logo
every
child.onevoice.
 
Santa Clara Valley PTA
Santa Clara County, California
 
 
PTA logo
 
 Join SCV PTA !
online or by mail
 
 
 Please donate!
- Direct donations
- Amazon Smile (no cost)
- eScrip (no cost)
 
 
 Home
 
 
 
 PTA & Education Links
 
 About Us
 
 Contact Us
 
 
 Our Mission
 
The mission of the Santa Clara Valley PTA is to provide resources to support, sustain, and strengthen PTAs within Sixth District PTA.
 
 
       
 Message from the President
 
Santa Clara Valley PTA is unlike any other PTA you’ve ever been a member of – we have no school, no principal, and no students! We exist to support other PTAs. You can do as little or as much PTA activities as you’d like – from joining, to donating, to being a mentor, serving on a committee, holding an elected office – the whole range! Read our letter to learn more about us and sign up! We’d love to have you in SCV PTA!
 
 
 SCV PTA Calendar: Meetings & Events
 
Board Meeting Wed Oct 13, 1pm Zoom
Association Meeting Wed Oct 20, 7pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Nov 10, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Dec 8, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Jan 12, 2022, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Feb 9, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Mar 9, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Apr 13, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed May 11, 1pm Zoom
Board Meeting Wed Jun 8, 1pm Zoom
 
 
 Sixth District & State PTA Events
CAPTA  Legislation Conference TBA
TBA
CAPTA  Convention 2022 Thu-Sat Apr 28-30
Ontario
 
 
 Officers 2021-2022
President Laura Raimondi
Executive VP Naomi Higaki
VP Membership Wendy Akers-Ghose
VP Communications OPEN
VP Advocacy Erwin Morton
Secretary Susan Canty
Treasurer Tami Borba
Auditor Dinah Showman
Parliamentarian Diane Foote
Historian Marcie Brown
Webmaster Erwin Morton
 
 
 
 
 




Sixth District PTA | California State PTA | National PTA  

Santa Clara Valley PTA
1290 Ridder Park Drive, M/C 214, San Jos
é, CA 95131-2304
Phone 408-453-6536 * FAX 408-453-6768
 

copyright 2021 Santa Clara Valley PTA

image